Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Tagged
2006-06-07 - 4:21 p.m.

Feeling: random
Listening to: The Decemberists - Cautionary Tale
Reading/Watching: in-between projects, currently...

Dammit, it has leaked from MySpace onto Diaryland. I am cursed. Tagged by Tricia:

Here are the rules: The first player of this game starts with the "6 weird facts or habits about yourself" and people who get tagged need to write a blog of their 6 weird habits/facts as well as state this rule clearly.

1: I have to really be in the right mood to talk on the phone; usually I get impatient and bored and try to finish my conversation as quickly as possible. It makes people think I'm just really rude.

2: I fell out of the top bunk in my dorm room freshman year, and landed on my face (falling dream became reality). I bit through my upper lip, which now has a permanent puffy scar on the inside that makes my lips a little uneven.

3: I'm too lazy to put my contacts in every day, so when I need them for a few days in a row, I just leave them in. My longest period of doing this was 72 hours. It hurt.

4: When I'm hanging out at home, I almost always have a candle burning somewhere, because they make me feel relaxed. Mon coeur calls me a pyro, and he's kinda right.

5: I am very, very self-conscious about my feet and hands. The nails are tiny and oddly shaped, and I can't stand to have my feet uncovered, even in bed.

6: When I'm excited, or startled, or laughing hard and trying to stop, I squeak. It's cute now, or so people say, but someday I know I will be the most annoying fifty-year-old woman in the world.

And now... um, I curse tag:
Lala
Heather
The "Hubband"
Rachel
Julie
and Geoff (he probably won't do it; his journal entries always have a point.)

...and, you know, anyone else who wants to do this, consider yourself tagged, too.

Comments? 1 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante