Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

4 more days
2010-11-27 - 3:44 p.m.

Feeling: final
Listening to: --
Reading/Watching: Friends, season 3

Working on a research paper this weekend... I have really lapsed on the whole blogging-every-day thing. I was going to write about the way people take such ridiculous pride in what they buy on Black Friday, but instead I cooked a big fancy dinner for Will, drank half a bottle of wine, and fell asleep. My Black Friday observations will have to wait until next year.

It's weird, realizing that on Tuesday I'm going to write my final entry. I have written in this thing for ten years without a deadline and babbled on for hours, but when I have to find a way to wrap it up, I draw a complete blank.

I'm starting to feel sad about it, to be honest. More than likely I'll need to find a new location for an all-growed-up blog. I'm miles away from being Megmarch, so I'll need new pseudonyms and everything.

Wow. Anyone happy with their (free) blogging site and want to recommend it?

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante