Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Um... he.
2001-11-09 - 9:17 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

I almost did it. I was walking out of the room to go to my piano lesson, and he was sitting there at the big round table, grinning and saying, "Good luck," because he knows what a tyrant the teacher is.

I was thisclose to walking back in, saying, "I have a crush on you" and staying only long enough to see his immediate reaction before running like a sixth-grader.

Almost did it.

I'm a chicken. Charlie Brown chicken-ized me.

He gives such good hugs. Why can't I stop thinking about him? He's what I never knew I always wanted.

I need a nickname for him soon. He can't just be "he."

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante