Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Anna
2002-03-03 - 12:54 a.m.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

This woman. She made me cry.

I don't mean the heart-ripped-out melodrama crying. It feels really good to cry over this. I got worried b/c some tears fell on the keyboard, and that poor thing's been through enough, what with my popcorn obsession.

What she said is just so... Okay. I'll let you read it. And let's see if you cry, too.

And it is such a sad way to live, to never believe someone when they tell you that you are beautiful. You can also never believe someone when they tell you that they love you.

This woman. I've been reading through her diary, because the top entry mildly interested me, and I was bored. From then on I was entirely hooked. And then I read this.

I hope you don't mind, Anna, but you're going on my friends list. I think I need to read your diary.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante