Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Picture Time
2006-04-08 - 10:33 p.m.

Feeling: photojournalistic
Listening to: Blue October - X Amount of Words
Reading/Watching: rien

Because I got off my duff and finally uploaded some photos, I have pictures to share of me and mon coeur.

So, in a sortakinda order, here they are.

The Grand Canyon, at which we had a sunset picnic when we were there last May.

The place where he grew up (and a good explanation for why he wants to live in the country).

Engagement rings

About to leave for our 2-year anniversary date

My boy cleans up good

He wanted a picture of me, but I was brilliant and blinked

The restaurant was a fondue place, and while the pot heated, things got steamy.

It is not fair how long this boy's eyelashes are.

And lastly, because I love to embarrass him... he always sleeps with his arms crossed.

Yes, I know, I am a big dumb dork, but I will have pictures of more than our ugly mugs coming up soon... pics of the new apartment, and possibly (after a few weeks have passed) pictures of the wedding. I have pics of the dress and of me wearing it (and fitting in it, woo!), but I can't post those here, because I don't trust the groom not to peek.

Today my first three pieces of forwarded mail arrived. Only three weeks behind schedule, yay!

Comments? 2 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante