Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Something Right
2001-10-02 - 12:25 a.m.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

I'm a diaryring junkie. It scares me. I have no shame. Please don't look at the rings page; it's embarrassing. :oP

But I also got 97 hits today. Today. Haha.

I love my whore's costume, it's beautimous. :) Everyone in the SA area must come down and see Comedy of Errors, it's hilarious.

In other news... there is no way to describe how good it feels to connect with a person. They say there's no true altruism because everyone's searching for that rush when you can help someone.

But you know what? Call me selfish, I don't care.

Laura, talking helped me just as much as it helped you. I was needing to be something last night, and you let me be a friend. :) Means a lot when I can do something right for a change.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante