Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Mosquito Land
2000-05-29 - 17:43:18

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

Aaaaagh! They're everywhere... vicious little beasts that suck your blood...

That's right, mosquitoes have descended en masse on Texas. It's horrible. The buggers seem to find me particularly attractive. It's like a Meg March buffet. They never bother my friends- it's all about me.

I have sixteen bites on my left leg alone, 'nuff said. It's getting itchy in here. And I cringe at the thought of having to wear bug spray even inside, but... sigh.

Go enjoy the sun, and stay away from evil little buggers. Meanwhile, I'll be writing June's book review (once I think of a book to review), writing lots of thank-you-notes, one final scholarship essay, and baby-sitting a cute two-year-old that lives down my street.

Like you really care. Now go hug your mother.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante