Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Hidden
2007-07-09 - 9:33 a.m.

Feeling: hidden
Listening to: Tori Amos - In the Springtime of His Voodoo
Reading/Watching: Neil Gaiman - American Gods

Crazy I am slowly going (private). If you forgot the password, tough shit. This one is really just for me, and those who haven't emptied out the cookies on their computer.

The show (Brigadoon) opens this Friday. It's a great show. But I am not home enough. I miss my other people. I miss Krynn. I miss Nimsay. I miss Miller. I miss the boys. And God, do I ever miss mon coeur.

I always know I'm losing touch with myself when I stop blogging altogether. Blogging keeps me honest. Blogging makes me look myself in the face, and stay on the right track. When I'm too "busy" to do it, I know I'm hiding from myself.

And how can you hide from yourself?

Comments? 1 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante