Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Here's Your Sign
2001-06-11 - 8:58 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

That waiter is still after me to loosen up. "Go crazy, babe, go crazy! Throw your hands in the air and go, 'wooo!'"

I think I surprised him a bit when he turned to go and I smacked him on the ass. Hey, he wanted crazy, right?

Why is it that people are so surprised when I do something wild? They freak out when I say the word "sex." One guy told me, "You're too pure to say that word, stop it." It's ridiculous.

How many times in our lives have we heard the phrase "If you only knew."? It would make things so much simpler if we didn't need that phrase, you know? If people just walked around with a little sign or something saying who we really were.

Kind of a dork, but secretly a nice guy.

Charming, romantic, unfortunately a pedophile.

Don't even bother with this one.

Or not even that. Maybe just a sign saying who they think they are. It would reveal so much- anyone wearing a sign stating Ladykiller could easily be avoided.

They would save so much time, don't you think? The guys could bypass Self-Absorbed Princess and go for Cute but Insecure Introvert. I would never have come near a redheaded guy sporting a plaque that said Pleasant Fa�ade, but a Pompous Ass. It would be the neatest invention since sliced bread. The greatest fashion craze since bell-bottoms. The greatest time-saver since the microwave...

Okay, I'll stop babbling. :) ::dons sign reading Quirky, but Suffers from Verbal Diarrhea::

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante