Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

This is silly mind-piddle.
2001-09-13 - 9:59 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

There's a guy. A funny friend of mine- a good-time friend, meaning he's never had a chance to be there for me in hard times or I for him. We've never had a good long meaningful discussion.

He would make a terrible boyfriend. But for some reason I keep imagine doing... things with him. My attraction is purely physical. And I think, judging from his behavior, it goes the same way for him. (i.e. wearing my tight black flares today, his eyes were practically attached to my ass)

So we're two friends who want each other.

Not to put it too baldly or anything.

Briana's oh-so-deep advice is, "So go get some."

Thanks.

This is a first for me, I suppose. Oh well. I refuse to dwell on it too much, because I'd hate to overanalyze simply for the purpose of distracting myself from The Other Boy of Current (Futile) Fascination.

I see him love her, and it's so perfect, it makes things easier for me. She apologized to me, asking if I was hurt, but I don't see why I should be that upset. He could have never been mine simply because he was hers.

And I think he will always be hers. They fit together too well.

On a side note, it was frustrating this morning in class because my teacher was so critical. My homework was a morass of mistakes, which seems harmless, but they were such stupid mistakes, he was irritated with me.

"What on earth were you doing while you did this?"

"Listening to the radio. Tuesday morning."

"...Oh."

So yeah. Haha on you.

I really need to think of something interesting to talk about one of these days. This is silly mind-piddle.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante