Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Checking In
2003-05-07 - 11:31 a.m.

Feeling: Busy
Listening to: Lady Jane Grey - Fire
Reading/Watching: no time for your puny books. ha.

No, I am not dead.

Yesterday I turned in my 20-page research paper for theology (despite procrastination and writing until 4:30 a.m., I think it's pretty good), today is my voice jury, and the day we find out about the apartment (!!). Tonight is the pictionary party, designed for finals decompression. Trying to get Drew and Miller to go, to join Bri and me and the air force boys (Lindsay got back from TDY! This is good news) and Lydia, token girl friend to prove that yes, we DO have them.

Tomorrow my english portfolio is due, and I need to do some massive packing in preparation of moving out, whether it's to the apartment (!!) or Bri's parent's house, where I will rent their spare room for the summer if for some reason other plans fall through.

Friday I am (hopefully) moving out, taking Lydia to the airport, singing at Baccalaureat, and trying to be completely out of the dorms permanently by noon Saturday.

So yeah, diary updating? It's kinda bottom of the list. Will fill everyone in on details once my head stops spinning.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante