Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Miffed
2004-08-03 - 12:45 a.m.

Feeling: indignant
Listening to: Default - All She Wrote
Reading/Watching: Firefly - Serenity (click the link, people. justclickitclickit.)

Okay, so Satan told me more about exactly why things are over with his girl, and now I want to kick her ass a little bit.

I'm not even a violent person. I'm just getting all highschool-ish over it.

I have decided that since it seems like the lantern-jawed frat boys are getting all the chicks, the majority of women must be phenomenally, abysmally stupid.

Mrph. I'm somewhat incapable of objectivity at the moment, so please: carry on.

"Something's wrong with your mind; it won't think of me anymore." ~ Default, All She Wrote

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante