Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

The Laundry Fairy
2001-10-09 - 11:08 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

Know what ticks me off? Laundry room thieves.

I went downstairs with detergent and $1.50 in quarters to get my nice little whites and colors clean, and when I came back 45 minutes later to put them in the dryer, they all still seemed to be there.

But then, after 42 minutes of more waiting (and another $1.50), they were all fluffy and dry, but... not all present.

This is the second time this has happened. Both times it's been a cute little red top that makes me look really nice (i.e. draws the male line of sight down to The Girls). They just mysteriously spirit themselves out of the dryer. The Laundry Fairy must come collecting.

I happen to like red. Grrr.

Stupid college students. Buy your own damn red tops.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante