Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

I Have Been Judged.
2001-09-30 - 1:17 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

I've been told to give my diary rings a new page.

Whimper. Pout.

Idunwanna! Everybody has a page just for their six bazillion diaryrings and I'm only part of four... on purpose, may I add. If I make a separate page, that's like begging to join ten thousand others and thus cheapening my membership to the present ones.

In other news, I've been reviewed and they think my page is schizophrenic in design. :) Yes. It is. 'Swhat comes from first designing the top buttons, then adding pictures, then diary rings, then more links... ha, I never have time to scrape the palette clean, it's just layer on layer.

But I ready do think I'm satisfied for a time. ::she says right before creating an entirely new set of buttons and doing exactly what they ask:: Lol. I'm such a victim of public opinion.)

Oh, and diary review folk? You accidentally linked to me from some review for a girl named supersiren, too. Not that I mind the double-linkage, but hey... the poor girl is probably rather upset. Be kind to her. Fix it.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante