Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Ring Nazi
2002-04-07 - 6:34 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

I am messing with the Dorks ring.

It's giving me a sick sense of satisfaction to go methodically down the list, checking for the ring code, deleting everyone who doesn't have it. I'm bitchy about ring codes- if you're going to join, stick it somewhere on there, to be fair to the people who link to you, so you can link back to them.

What I really hate is people who have their big special layouts so they clearly understand HTML, and yet refuse to even create a page for rings. It doesn't kill you, it doesn't mar your precious page, and if you're too good to admit you join rings, you're also too good to benefit from the hits they give you. So there.

Ohhh, and there is a special circle of Diaryring Hell for those who put a fake link to their rings page on their diary. They don't want the rings messing with their layout, and they're too frinkin' lazy to actually create a rings page, but still want to fool all the ring moderators who check for a link somewhere without actually testing it.

Well I do check, you little boogers. I don't care how nice your diary is, you're not staying in my ring without admitting you're in it. Especially if you're a member of 80,000 rings and don't link a single one.

And last but not least, the twits who have passwords to access their diaries. WTBF?

WHY ARE YOU JOINING A RING? YOU WON'T GET ANY HITS, BECAUSE NO ONE CAN ACCESS YOUR DIARY! NIMROD!

Ha. I am the evil bitch-monster of diaryrings. And it makes me happy. Wheee.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante