Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Spring Break Newsreel Preview
2002-03-17 - 10:12 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

Well. That's what we like to call Spring Break.

I could have written about a million things, but there were always better things to do. So a big hefty update is coming up soon.

Just to let you know what's coming: I spent my spring break doing very few noteworthy things, but I did them often.

I sang at a venue where I believe Sara, Abigail and myself were the only straight people in the entire building. Possibly the only straight people within a city block or two.

Brian and I spent many mornings-and-afternoons in PJs downloading mp3s and watching episodes of Smallville (ha, I got him hooked! woo me!) on our computer. We practically lived on grilled cheese.

I had a dinner out with *Him.* What the hell, I never mention him anymore, might as well mention his name is Chris. We talked until the manager was pointedly locking the door and putting all the chairs upside down on the tables.

Applied for jobs. I honestly don't want to go back to waitressing. But I may have to.

A friend from my senior year in youth group, Nikki, met me for a movie and dinner. I just love her.

I made more advances in quelling Desmond. He's getting quieter, but going home always makes him kinda peckish. I fought back this time.

Drew is starting to strongly remind me of Charlie Brown. And this is strongly making me want to run away screaming.

Anyway. More details later. Now, I'm heading down to make up for a week's worth of not practicing piano.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante