Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Still going
2008-04-18 - 11:25 p.m.

Feeling: frivolous
Listening to: the sound of myself going "la la la"
Reading/Watching: Mysterious Skin, which is... wow, with the graphic. But so good. Horrible. But good.

Yes, I have contacted the Teacher's Union. Yes, I am following through on things so this doesn't happen to anyone else.

No, I have not told my parents.

PS:...I don't think I will until I'm 40 and it's a funny anecdote.

Right now, it's Friday night, I've survived another week and I have 7 more to go. 31 school days.

Bring on the rum and coke. I take the PPR tomorrow, and that's five hours of my life I'm not getting back.

Comments? 1 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante