Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

The Sickness
2008-05-07 - 9:45 p.m.

Feeling: frustrated
Listening to: Frou Frou - Shh
Reading/Watching: Dancing with the Stars, where I am obsessed with wondering how Marissa can dance so much and not be dropping weight ridiculously

In a way, losing fifty pounds two years ago did me a disservice.

Because now I've gained ten of them back, and I look at myself in the mirror and think, "You fat disgusting pig."

I still remember the day I discovered I weighed less than 200 pounds for the first time in about 8 or 10 years. I wept, people. Wept with joy. Now, I'm well under that, thinking about how awful I look.

There is still something wrong with me, and it has nothing to do with my body shape.

P.S.- Does anyone remember the good old days, where we just ate what we wanted and didn't worry? Of course, then I hit my fourth birthday, and it was all downhill from there.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante