Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Structural Repairs/Damage
2003-04-27 - 4:45 p.m.

Feeling: accomplished and yet somehow... so frivolous
Listening to: John Mayer, "My Stupid Mouth"
Reading/Watching: Luigi Giussani - "Why the Church?"

Yes, and a second entry today. As you can see, I have made some (minor, mostly navigational) changes.

But I have a few questions, if anyone could clue me in on the HTML. It's pretty simple stuff, but I'm looking for a better design for the scrollbar right over there... >>

And I'd also like to make a java pop up where the comments page appears in its own window. Anyone who could give me some pointers? I've done the cursory searches, and not found much of worth.

Oh, by the way, Kate: I referred to the HTML on your page for some of this stuff, the rest from that ancient help page I used when I still used Expage. Looking around through your source codes, I felt like I was peeking in your underwear drawer. It was quite fun. :)

But overall, comments? Do you think it's easier to handle this way, or have I ruined that which made the page original? :o�

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante