Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

(no subject)
2003-10-01 - 10:04 p.m.

Feeling: uncommunicative
Listening to: Jump, Little Children - Angel Dust
Reading/Watching: textbooks. ick.

I refuse to spend so much time staring at a computer screen, trying to decide what to write.

I have nothing to say about today, except I think I finally narrowed down the topic for my senior thesis, which, while fascinating to me, is almost guaranteed to be boring as hell to all of you. So.

Plus, attempting to call Satan and chat about things and stuff was an utter waste because as previously proven, I am entirely hopeless on the phone. I can't launch into meaningless stories of how my day went, and unless invited, can't start pontificating on the deeper things in life without a jumping off point.

So yeah. Thesis good. Phone bad. Homework worse, but more urgent. 'Scuse me.

Comments? 2 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante