Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

(Insert Clever Title Here)
2002-02-04 - 10:19 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

The highlight of my day? That I went grocery shopping entirely alone for the first time in my life.

That's pathetic, isn't it? But it was great. Not just running to the store to get something for my mom; that doesn't count. This was me driving myself, walking around without Mom or a roommate or a friend or an unfortunate boy named Juan forced to follow around while I hem and haw over cereals.

Juan just asked me to help him judge his old highschool's drama tournament. He is definitely going to need a nickname soon, to uphold my rule of not earning stalkers for my friends.

But then... how many Juans are there in San Antonio? Hee hee...

I had one of those days where I was feeling sorta like a loser... not in a bad way, just a matter-of-fact thing. Somebody was always looking better, somebody else was funnier, someone else was smarter. I sometimes enjoy being wallpaper for a day, so tomorrow maybe I'll do something about it, but today... going down to torture a piano for a while.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante