Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

I might live through this yet
2008-06-02 - 7:17 p.m.

Feeling: exhausted
Listening to: KT Tunstall - Heal Over
Reading/Watching: The Tao of Pooh

43 hours and 52 minutes until the end of the school year.

My car is on the fritz again, and she's in the shop (I think she's pissed because I haven't named her yet). Mon coeur is dropping me off at work every morning before he goes in at 6.

So I arrived at school at 5:50 a.m. and sat on the stoop for an hour until the custodians came to open the building up.

I think I will squeak by this week on popcorn, Zantac and Sugar-Free Red Bull.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante