Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Five Minutes of Truth
2008-03-23 - 10:13 a.m.

Feeling: open
Listening to: Regina Spektor - That Time
Reading/Watching: nothing, because I'm supposed to be working on my SRP

Everyone has something that she doesn't blog about.

...even me.

If there's something I don't mention, or skirt around (or you just have a strong suspicion), and you want the details, post a comment or e-mail fishbellygirl at hotmail and ask. I PROMISE I will answer truthfully.

...it just may be in a private entry, depending on content. ;)

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante