Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

SPR
2008-03-22 - 7:19 p.m.

Feeling: procrastinatory... is that a word?
Listening to: Kimya Dawson - Tire Swing
Reading/Watching: The Perks of Being a Wallflower - Stephen Chbosky

Do you see the lengths to which I will go in order to avoid working on my Student Resource Profile? Part of me whines, "but it's not really graded! It's not for a class, precisely, but more for my internship advisor!"

Which means that instead of being part of a pointless grade for a non-income-related class, it is in fact a report that is directly linked to my job. A report that probably tells people who have my future in their hands whether I'm organized, intelligent, and capable of completing job requirements.

I'll even write a pointless journal entry, which is entirely unfair to you, my fair readers, who were probably hoping that I would have something funny, or wry, or at the very least semi-relevant to say.

Yup. This is what rock-bottom looks like.


But... whine.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante