Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

No small parts...
2002-02-12 - 7:18 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

We were assigned our roles today. I'm The Angel.

It's an unusual script, very short, something of an ensemble piece. Everyone's part is important. Even my two pages.

We went to Pizza Hut to celebrate and get to know each other better. My face feels kinda stretched from all the smiling. I liked hanging out with everyone, but at the same time I was glad to get back to my room and shut the door behind me.

Wow, this mascara runs a lot. I'm going to end this entry to go wipe my face, I look like one of those sad circus clowns. Hope the girl next door can't hear me crying, these walls are really thin.

If there are only small actors, then I feel like a very, very small actor.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante