Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Banner Bragging
2004-06-01 - 9:19 p.m.

Feeling: flippant
Listening to: Maroon 5 - She Will Be Loved
Reading/Watching: Whale Rider. I challenge you not to cry.

Also, my lovely artistic roommate Nimsay has been kind enough to use her webdesign expertise and make me a couple of banners for my hopelessly un-artistic journal.

They are here and here, and they're so gorgeous they intimidate me.

So in response, I tapped into my inner creativity and made this.

I find it only fitting that the conflicting banners will probably be running at the same time. It'll be fun, waiting for someone to pop in and say, "Hey, you're a big dumb hairy hypocrite!"

To which I will reply, "That is not true. I am not hairy."

Comments? 1 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante