Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Sunday Conversation
2003-12-07 - 12:52 a.m.

Feeling: veryverybad
Listening to: Queens of the Stone Age - Mosquito Song
Reading/Watching: TV I missed from Thursday

MegMarch: it's silly how sexy these look: pretty BB&B bedsheets

Lynne: i liked the heather sheets.

MegMarch: but the black is just so... racy. I also like how the pattern is open and not so ordered.

Lynne: lol, i like the white better.

Lynne: but thats me

MegMarch: hee hee, I'd probably never use them unless I got a villa in Tuscany where my husband and I would go to have lots. and lots. of sex. on the black sheets

MegMarch: though it'd be better if they were satin or silk... less friction

Lynne: lmao!!!

MegMarch: ::blush::

Lynne: its cute.

MegMarch: not that I... would know, of course...

MegMarch: ::hide::

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante