Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Please
2009-01-19 - 7:47 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

These conversations are exhausting.

Please stop asking me how it happened. I don't know how it happened. My eyes were closed to it the entire time, because I didn't want to admit that anything was wrong in the first place. It was us, for God's sake. The couple that made Disney fairy tales look like Jerry Springer. I denied it for months, perhaps years, until I turned around and we were gone.

Please stop asking what you can do. Please stop asking what you did wrong. I don't know. And I already told you as much as I do know.

Please don't ask me how to fix this. Please don't ask me to fix this. I'm what's wrong with this equation, I'm what's missing, I'm what's broken, all the pressure is on me and all I want is some peace. I don't know what to do. I don't know what to say. I don't know how to get us back.

I'm just lost. Please stop asking me.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante