Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

How many synonyms are there for "insane?"
2002-02-01 - 4:39 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

Insane. Crazy. Nuts. Cracked. Bonkers. Cheese slid off the cracker. Loopy. Busy.

You'll have to forgive me, I worship at the altar of Busy to the Point of Insanity Where You're So Insane You're Practically Sane Again.

Why do I do this to myself? It's alternately exhilirating and semi-suicidal.

Note: When people say they don't have time to do something, it doesn't really mean they don't have time. It means whatever they would be doing instead of what you want them to do is more important to them. See, me, I could have time for more things. But I like eating and sleeping. They're rather addictive activities.

And thus it begins... watch future episodes for meltdowns that make Chernobyl look like a pop rocket.

For Lent I'm giving up TV re-runs and Neopets. I swear it.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante