Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Happy Tuesday
2002-01-29 - 11:53 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

Don't you love those days when you set out all the things you need to get done, and at the end of the day... you have?

That rarely works for me. Usually I put so much on myself, there's no way it can all be accomplished. But somehow, without feeling crowded or hectic, it happened, and at the end of the day I feel this huge relief. I should try that more often.

'Course, it's no coincidence that I spent most of my time at work reading my homework (since that office is never busy). Hm.

Yay for efficiency...

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante