Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

1,000 calories
2003-04-19 - 7:04 p.m.

Feeling: hungry
Listening to: Moulin Rouge - El Tango de Roxanne
Reading/Watching: nothing

Doing last-minute Easter candy shopping, I came across the most extraordinary thing.

They were marshmallow chicks, covered in yellow sugar, filled with chocolate. It was sugar around sugar dipped in sugar. By far, the most disgusting thing ever invented, guaranteed to give anyone a heart attack followed by a diabetic coma.

So naturally, I had to buy them, to satisfy my curiosity.

If they were bad, I'd wasted $1.99. If they were secretly the best guilty pleasure ever invented...

Well then, yay. :)

I'll let you know how they are tomorrow. By all rules, Easter candy can't be touched until Easter.

Comments? 1 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante