Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Well. That's just. Great.
2003-04-21 - 10:22 a.m.

Feeling: pissed
Listening to: Scarlet's Walk
Reading/Watching: nothing

Tori Amos is on Friday.

I have sold my extra two tickets, I have planned to meet friends there, and now, my best friend has canceled on me.

I was so excited about this. Now I have to scramble to find some stranger to sit next to me so that I'm not in the hole for the ticket price.

So I have an extra forty-five dollar ticket, five days to find a replacement, and I'm probably going to be sitting next to an empty seat that I paid for.

Edited later that night to add: Got back, talked her back into it. Turns out she couldn't pay for the ticket before Friday. This is NOT a problem.

Comments? 2 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante