Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Six Months
2000-06-14 - 13:32:24

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

Two words: SIX MONTHS.

Eeeee!

That's a heckuva long time, especially to me. Especially for a first relationship. And in case you're wondering why I have the simple digits 12-14-99 in my signature on the AOL message boards, that's why.

;) Not going to say anymore right now. Bye bye!

***

Later...

Ever wanted to just lie in an open field and sink slowly into the ground, just disappear into the world for a while and think? I wanted that today. I don't quite know why, but I wanted to vanish and ponder for a while- maybe plan out a book.

Man, I need a job. Not for money purposes, but just to be sure I don't lose my mind.

Because with nothing to do, I want to either read (thank goodness for the public library) eat (oh lord, just thinking about that legendary Freshman 15...) sleep (there's only so much of that you can do) or veg online (I can just feel my butt spreading...)

So yeah, it was six months today. Six month anniversary with *him*.

Dammit, the boy forgot.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante