Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Clix
2002-10-05 - 11:16 p.m.

Feeling: Sated
Listening to: Poe, "Fly Away"
Reading/Watching: Saw the Banger Sisters today. very funny.

Lookit Katie, whoring herself out for sycophantic fame.

(Yeah, got bored. Signed up with Clix because I'm just a big dumb dork like that. Go satisfy your curiosity and click on it. I'll facetiously promise you a cookie, then proceed to blow you off. It's all in good clean fun.)

I cannot stop singing John Mayer's Your Body is a Wonderland. It is such a sweet little song, and I love that he used Dominique Swain for the video.

Went around with Jennifer today, and tonight she went with me to pick Harry up and take him to work. He was his adorable self, never content to sit next to me, but taking my hand and playing with my fingertips. It is so, sigh. Because I have such a thing about hands. After we dropped him off, she smiled at me and said, "You done good."

Heee. I have, haven't I?

I was going to write this long thoughtful entry about deep meaningful reflections and other soul-searching, but I am just too lazy. Plus I went to sleep (on Bri's couch) around 4 a.m. last night, and her cat woke me at 9 by landing on my stomach and demanding breakfast.

Figures, that this is the first time I get to bed before midnight in at least a month. This, on a Saturday night. And I am damn grateful.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante