Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Put into Perspective
2010-04-04 - 10:56 p.m.

Feeling: giggly
Listening to: Augustana - Boston
Reading/Watching: Hamlet 2

"I'm just going to be anxious because it's in my nature. You'll have to forgive me for that."

"Hm. How's that workin' out for you?"

"Well. Not bad. If you look at it from the outside, my life looks pretty good."

"Mm-hm."

So yeah. That was a conversation with my new roommate/subletter/friend who needs a place to crash, and is making use of my guest room.

Life just keeps being interesting.

Choir competition is behind me, Rent rehearsals are before me, and I need to get my resum� perfected to send in with all these job applications. This is exactly the right time for a massive complication in my life.

...and the cosmos giggles.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante