Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Strains & Straws
2010-03-30 - 10:13 a.m.

Feeling: drained
Listening to: Donizetti
Reading/Watching: Daughter of the Regiment

So in the midst of a catching-up type conversation with Sandman, I gathered that he slept with someone else.

...

I would really, really like to stop loving him now. This is pathetic.

My choir has their competition today. I am 99.9% sure that I am not coming back here next year (too many straws; camel's back broken). Therefore, my contest scores today will determine how appealing I am to other schools around the state. Today may very well affect the path of my career.

No pressure or anything.

Comments? 1 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante