Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Contagious
2006-01-14 - 10:10 p.m.

Feeling: quite, quite ill
Listening to: Enigma - Boum Boum
Reading/Watching: Veronica Mars, season 1. Being sick has its perks.

For all these things, I know.

For the long embraces, the extensive pillow-talk, careless of bed hair, head under chin on chest under arm over leg crossed on leg...

I know because we made up for lost time, because we've missed each other over five days of long nights, because we kissed and breathed each other in so slowly...

I know because we stayed up until after three, talking and giggling and shushing each other, faces an inch apart, limbs entwined...

For all these reasons, my love, I am quite certain that the vicious flu bug that has me bedridden today is going to attack you soon.

Ha. Then we'll see who's so anxious to pile on the blankets, sucker.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante