Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Milliblog
2006-01-12 - 1:49 p.m.

Feeling: overwhelmed
Listening to: Paradigm - Want to Be
Reading/Watching: Fitzwilliam Darcy, Part 1

1001 entries! ::confetti:: I officially have a milliblog. Or something.

It makes me think of 1001 Arabian Nights, with the book of stories that the clever woman made up to tell her husband, telling him half one night, and the other half the next night (along with the first half of the next story), so that he wouldn't kill her in the morning, because he wanted to hear the rest of the story.

I wonder if that would have worked with my journal entries. Read someone half the first night, then the other half the next night, to convince them not to kill me.

Actually, that might be a good way to convince someone that they really should kill me.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante