Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Happy Tuesday
2001-11-13 - 8:27 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

Ah, Smallville. They boy they found to play Clark Kent is truly beautiful. Those are just amazing eyes. (Won't go into the cheekbones or the jawline or the nose or... God those lips...)

Ahem. Pardon me.

Had a surprisingly good day, despite certain inescapable drawbacks. I dropped my lunch and felt like a retard... juggling a bottle of water and a plate of pasta and salad, tried to open a door, and suddenly gravity exerted itself.

Rotini, marinara, parmesan, lettuce, caesar dressing, breadstick- each chose its own direction and made a fantastic bellyflop all over the pavement. So I cleaned it up, persuaded a friend to accompany Her Almighty Klutziness back to the cafeteria, bought seconds in a closed container (avoiding the inquisitive lunch lady's gaze...), and had Victoria watching me carefully as I made my cautious way back to the music department.

The second batch, thankfully, survived the voyage.

We learned some pre-Baroque dancing styles in Concert Music (kinda this non-class all music majors have to keep us up to date on events and have guest speakers). It was fun. Apparently I'm pretty good with old-timey dancing; yet more proof that I'm in the wrong century.

I will not say anything about Sam in this entry.

Damn. I just did, didn't I?

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante