Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Bored
2000-05-31 - 01:14:11

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

Know what's a sign of boredom? Reading over 400 pages of the Dragonlance Chronicles in one day. Then reading 200 the next. Scary scary.

At least it's a bad@$$ series. Otherwise I might be dangerous to be around right now.

As it is, I'm coping. The most exciting thing that's happened today is a fight over animals rights on my message board (the unofficial AOL board I claimed- it was abandoned, I swear!- where I occasionally post stories and people chat and discuss stuff). Some people got rude, others got rude back, and it was mass emotional carnage. Nobody's self-esteem emerged intact, and as always, some people threatened to leave the board. Un-fun. But at least interesting. I love to hear people express their opinions.

This writer's block threatens to destroy me. Sigh. I even tried calling *him* but he was bored, too, so we had nothing to say except, "hm. Yeah."

Suggestions for alleviating boredom? Except watching Les Mis�rables twice in a row. I love that musical, but even that gets old after 5 straight hours.

Go find something to do! Quickly! Don't walk!

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante