Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Banshee
2009-03-09 - 7:47 p.m.

Feeling: Frustrated
Listening to: The Mother Hips - Channel Island Girl
Reading/Watching: --

Every time I talk to him, I become this monster. I don't understand it. I snap, I speak rapidly and loudly, until I start screaming.

And then I'm just a banshee.

It's a horrible feeling. I hate myself for it; it's like I step aside, astrally projecting to some safe location, and watch this monster, red-faced and ranting, crying and screaming and repeating herself over and over to a person who is willfully uncomprehending. Incapable of holding my temper. Incapable of calm. Incapable of polite conversation.

And he wonders why I don't want to talk in person.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante