Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

We truly do deserve each other.
2005-09-17 - 11:33 a.m.

Feeling: goofy
Listening to: pitter-patter of groomsmen's feet
Reading/Watching: Casper

My cousin is getting married today. Mon coeur and I are bumming off my aunt and uncle's hospitality, waiting for the ceremony this evening, and offering to help with preparations (although everything's pretty much done... I don't know how they managed that).

Oh, and mon coeur and I just had a minor squabble about whether the -10 on Disguise checks when a PC is attempting to portray someone of a different race should apply when a changeling is imitating one of the races it is crossbred from, human and shapeshifter. I say no, he says yes, and wants to double-check it in the Eberron campaign-setting rulebook he brought on the trip to read during downtime.

I swear, there are times I realize just how lucky we are to have found each other.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante