Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

...and now we dance. Squeehappy.
2004-03-17 - 7:18 p.m.

Feeling: triumphant
Listening to: Dave Matthews Band - Proudest Monkey
Reading/Watching: Dragons of Autumn Twilight. again.

Letter in my inbox from the Honors dept. chair:

Katie, I contacted Financial Aid about your request for a fifth year of honors scholarship, and received a three word reply: "It is approved." Just thought you'd like to know. ;)

As Puppy is wont to say, "Rock on with your frock on."

Squee! Instant stress reduction. That, in combination with my all-clear from the ENT yesterday (no vocal nodes! yay!), makes today vastly wonderful.

Note to self: When you bring a book to the doctor's office to keep yourself occupied in the waiting room, do not bring the Dragonlance Trilogy. It never ends there. I am currently on page 331 of Autumn Twilight and all-kindsa-anxious about whether Eben or Gilthanas is the traitor (I'm pretending I don't know).

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante