Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

(insert subject here)
2003-03-29 - 8:38 p.m.

Feeling: Young
Listening to: watching Legally Blonde... the poor man's Clueless.
Reading/Watching: homework

Oh, my goodness.

That is so wrong. I was in complete shock, but I could not stop laughing. And I felt so guilty. But I still watched it again.

I ordered my class ring today. I'm going to be afraid to wear it- I would hate to have something on my finger worth more than my hand. But like people say, you only graduate college once. Even if I won't be doing it for a long while.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante