Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Fake Fingers and Fridge Phrases
2002-01-27 - 5:50 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

I'm down to seven fake nails. One came off and nearly took half my nail with it, so it's split across the middle and just recently stopped hurting like hell. The other two came off painlessly but look ugly now. Acrylic nails are the devil.

Friday night I was bored enough to mess with my magnetic poetry again. My favorite fridge phrase (eee, alliteration!) is "I love produce. Do not ask why." (they didn't have 'banana' anywhere in my set)

Second place? "Rip one petal after another. This rose is bare. Yet under the void I will still shine, like a rough diamond."

Yeah.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante