Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

The Amazing Bubble Girl
2002-01-28 - 11:38 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

Listening to "Breathing" by Lifehouse over and over... that bridge section is giving me fits and I want to sing it for the Valentine's show.

I feel lazy. I got back in plenty of time to go exercise, practice piano, and get some homework done, but here I am, theory homework in front of me (let me tell you, analyzing chords is a bitch once you get into foreign key modulations...), writing in my journal.

By the way, don't take the Katie Quiz. The questions ask opinions, which is moronic, and I still score it based on what I think your opinion should be. :oP Just enough intelligence to regret making the quiz, but not enough to take it down.

But I refuse to tell you where the link is. Ha.

"Finding my way back to sanity again... though I don't really know what I'm gonna do when I get there." ~ Breathing

More fun with magnetic poetry... "He tells me I am repulsive; his tongue irons me flat. I am manipulated into crying- he smiles and waves."

Julia tells me that eventually something real (as in disastrous) will happen to me, show me what is important, and I'll finally forget petty things (as in Charlie Brown). Not sure if I'm ready for that. I like my bubble of naivet�, all except for its little scuffed spots.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante