Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Do Not Disturb
2004-12-12 - 11:59 a.m.

Feeling: pressed for time
Listening to: Dave Matthews Band - Everyday
Reading/Watching: Essentials of Geology: Wicander & Monroe

Today, I am typing out the answers to all the chapter reviews for my Geology final tomorrow at 1 p.m.

I am finishing up Chapter 3. Sixteen more to go.

Good thing my program notes are done for the jury at 3:00 tomorrow. I'll just need to finish my final, change into a dress, go sing my five songs, and then there will be many many hours of WOOHOOOO!!!.

I'm thinking that if I allot one hour per chapter, I should be finished studying at... 4 a.m. This is without meals or bathroom breaks.

Whee.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante