Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

All signs point to
2009-02-10 - 10:01 p.m.

Feeling: alienated and avoidant
Listening to: Jenny Lewis - Pretty Bird
Reading/Watching: The Producers, with Zero and Gene, not Nathan and Matthew

I am exhausted on many levels today.

All I can do is seek that which energizes me, and avoid that which tires me. It's a very simple, instinctive thing. Blame me if you will.

But I am going to bed, and I am going to erase large chunks of today and yesterday from my memory.

It seems like so many signs in my life, job, city, etc. are all glowing red neon with "Get the fnck away from here." Or maybe that's just wishful thinking on my part.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante