Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

You people with your weird Google searches...
2005-09-23 - 6:21 p.m.

Feeling: reprieved
Listening to: Eric Milano
Reading/Watching: Jeremiah

Okay, so according to my stats page, someone has been visiting my journal via a Google search for "megmarch.diaryland.com weight OR pounds OR fat OR belly" etc...

Since I tend to find my weight-based whingeing to be fantastically annoying, I cannot fathom whoever decided to google all the entries I've ever written concerning that lovely, self-pitying subject.

But in case you're interested, I've lost six pounds in the past six weeks. Which is nice. In case you're not interested, go read andrew. He's a hoot.

P.S.- Kate, your talent for pre-living my life has held true: you did not go through a massive hurricane three months ago, ergo, neither will I. Rita has decided to bypass Schoolville and go pick on East Texas and Louisiana some more.

Comments? 1 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante