Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Much much to do.
2003-05-09 - 9:42 a.m.

Feeling: happily occupied
Listening to: Nine Days - The Joneses
Reading/Watching: books? what are those?

We got the apartment!! And I have much to do.

- Pick up key, bring Nimsay her key
- Pack up the last of my things
- Pick up the Air Force Boys to help me move out
- Load everything into my car & Bri's truck, drive it over there, get boys to move me in. (hee hee)
- Drive Lydia to airport
- Turn in Diction take-home final
- Sing @ Baccalaureat Mass
- Out of the dorms by noon tomorrow
- Panda's graduation at 1:30 tomorrow
- Set up internet connection in new place (need cable, I'm mellltiiing...!)
- Unpack in new place, make it look purdy
- Drive to *Hometown, pick up cast-off furniture from parents
- Buy things we'll need, like plates, bean bag chairs, toilet paper
- Pick up work applications from everywhere
- Get a JOB
- Start shopping for the birthdays that are all in June: Panda, Lindsay, Geoff. Thank God I don't have to buy for myself.
- Get a permanent cel phone and give everyone the number

- Get off the computer and pack up Delilah. ::sniffle:: Bye bye for a few days.

Comments? 1 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante